2017 Conference Planning Team

The 2017 UC Davis Academic Advising Conference volunteer planning committees are led by co-chairs Emma Martinez (Logistics), Caitlyn McCarthy (Hospitality), and Kathy O’Neill and Elia Salgado (jointly Programming). Three of the four co-chairs are pictured here with their teams.

2017 Hospitality Committee 2017 Logistics Committee 2017 Programming Committee
2017 UCDAAC Hospitality Committee 2017 UCDAAC Logistics Committee 2017 UCDAAC Programming Committee